Quantum Corporate Funding, Ltd.

2125 Center Avenue, Suite 308
Fort Lee, NJ 07024

800.352.2535
212.768.1200

212.944.8216 Fax

 

For general questions, please contact Howard Chernin.

 

Management

New Business

Craig Sheinker
President
csheinker@quantumfunding.com

Catherine Yumul-Esteban
Office Manager
cathy@quantumfunding.com

Howard Chernin
Senior Vice President
New Business Development
hchernin@quantumfunding.com

Tobi Wilkins
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
tobi.wilkins@quantumfunding.com

Bill Rubin
Senior Officer
willrubin@quantumfunding.com

George Ehlenberger
Vice President
gehlenberger@quantumfunding.com


Operations

Collections

Lisa A. Setien
Manager of Operations
lisa.setien@quantumfunding.com

 

Wilmer Russell
Collection Manager
wilmer@quantumfunding.com

Want to get started right away? Fill out an application.